Image 1

Wuthering Waves

Release Date

Countdown to 23rd May 2024 at 3:00AM (Europe/London Time)
Game

Wuthering Waves

What is Wuthering Waves?

Wuthering Waves is a story-rich open-world game with a high degree of freedom. You wake from your slumber as a Rover, greeted by an expansive new world filled with novel sights and newfangled tech.

What platforms can Wuthering Waves be played on?

PC, Android, iOS, PS4 & PS5

What date and time does Wuthering Waves get released?

Wuthering Waves is set to go live globally on Wednesday, May 22 in North America and Thursday, May 23 in Europe and Asia, according to a social media post from Kuro Games.

Here’s when that is in your time zone:

  • 7 p.m. PDT (Wednesday, May 22) for the West Coast of North America
  • 10 p.m. EDT (Wednesday, May 22) for the East Coast of North America
  • 3 a.m. on BST (Thursday, May 23) for the U.K.
  • 4 a.m. CEST (Thursday, May 23) for Western Europe/Paris
  • 11 a.m. JST (Thursday, May 23) for Tokyo

Created:

Avatar YourCounrdown.To

YourCountdown.To

Added: 1 month ago

Member update:

Avatar deloda25

deloda25

1 day ago

Related Tags

We do not claim ownership for any of the images used as backgrounds on countdowns. They have either been imported via an API or uploaded by one of our users. We comply with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and expeditiously remove infringing content when properly notified. Images are used on a 'fair use' basis as they help identify the show/movie/game etc being promoted. Contact us below with any queries regarding this:

Contact us

Sign in via a social account


Or login below

Show

Forgot your password?

Your username can only contain numeric and alphabetic symbols!

Your username can only contain numeric and alphabetic symbols!

Show

Show

Lost your password? Please enter your email address.
You will receive a link to create a new password.

Back to log-in

Close