FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER (Early Access)

/// 01:00 PST // 04:00 EST /// /// 09:00 GMT // 18:00 JST ///

Countdown to 3rd December 2021 at 9:00AM (Europe/London Time)

You may be able to pre-order, buy or play FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER (Early Access) at one of our partners websites when it is released:Amazon

Please note the above links are affiliate links and this particular pc/console game may not be available on any of these platforms.

Sign in via a social account


Or login below

Show

Forgot your password?

Your username can only contain numeric and alphabetic symbols!

Your username can only contain numeric and alphabetic symbols!

Show

Show

Lost your password? Please enter your email address.
You will receive a link to create a new password.

Back to log-in

Close